Background

Alltid klare for å hjelpe deg

Team Bergan Bygg

member

Eirik Bergan

Daglig leder

56 19 20 32
911 92 604
eirik@berganbygg.no

member

Andreas Mjelstad

Prosjektleder

56 19 20 33
901 22 396
andreas@berganbygg.no

member

Åge Myking

Prosjektleder

56 19 20 35
918 34 396
aage@berganbygg.no

member

Stian Myking

Byggeleder

994 24 724
stian@berganbygg.no

member

Jan David Antonsen

Bygningsingeniør

459 14 063
jda@berganbygg.no

member

Mette Hannisdal

Økonomisekretær

56 19 20 34
mette@berganbygg.no

member

Tanja Gjelsvik

Butikkleder / Interiørarkitekt MIAF

56 19 20 30 / 38
tanja@berganbygg.no

member

Jarle Vambeseth

Butikk-/Lagerarbeider

56 19 20 30 / 37


member

Geir Bjarte Søgnesand

Lagerarbeider / Sjåfør

56 19 20 30


member

Inge Låstad

Butikk- / lagerarbeider

56 19 20 30 / 36
inge@berganbygg.no

Åpningstider - Systemhus

Mandag - Fredag: 0700-1600

Åpningstider - Byggtorget

Hverdager: 0700-1700
Torsdag: 0700-1900  |  Lørdag: 0900-1400